welcome to the opinons!

hark, here are the thoughts, musings and ramblings of yours truly, organised chronologically for your perusal. more specific pages imminent!

11/4/2022

first entry! hullo hullo, very much enjoying the art of taking back the web one painful line of html at a time. I never properly learnt html, most coding I did was a while ago and in python but this shouldn't be too hard. been seeing a lot of really cool neocities pages and wanting to crack them open to see what's going on inside. I gave up on being a computer nerd a while ago — but I am completely enamoured with all the blinkies and gifs people put all over their sites so here I am.

I want to talk about lots of different things here, just have a space that I can dump ideas and stuff and engage in the little community over here. therefore I'll probably make different pages for in-depth thoughts on things like anime and games but everything else will go here I think! don't want to confuse things too much.

home?take me back!